Polytechnic Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

Top Engineering Diploma Colleges in Andhra Pradesh
Share with your Friends...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Pin on Pinterest
Print this page

Top Government and Private Polytechnic Colleges in Andhra Pradesh:


  • Govt Polytechnic, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
  • Polytechnic, Dharmavaram
  • Govt Polytechnic For Women, Hindupur
  • Government Polytechnic, Kalyandurg
  • Polytechnic, Kadiri
  • Government Polytechnic, Madakasira
  • Polytechnic, Raidurg
  • Polytechnic, Tadipatri
  • Government Polytechnic, Uravakonda

Related: B. Arch Colleges in Andhra Pradesh 


  • Polytechnic, Chandragiri
  • Government Polytechnic, Kalikiri
  • Govt Model Residential Polytechnic, Madanapalle
  • Govt Polytechnic For Women, Palamaneru
  • Govt Polytechnic, Pilllaripattu
  • Sri Padmavati Women Polytechnic, Tirupati
  • Polytechnic, Satyavedu
  • SV Govt Polytechnic, Tirupati
  • SV Polytechnic For Physically Challenged, Tirupati
  • YC James Yen Rural Polytechnic, Kuppam

East Godavari:

  • Andhra Polytechnic, Kakinada
  • Polytechnic For Women, Kakinada
  • Leela Krishna Babuji Polytechnic, Ravulapalem
  • Sri Yvs And Brmm Polytechnic, Mukteshwaram


  • Bapatla Polytechnic, Bapatla
  • C R Polytechnic, Chilakaluripet
  • Polytechnic For Women, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
  • Government Polytechnic, Krosuru
  • MBTS Govt. Polytechnic, Guntur
  • Government Polytechnic, Ponnur


  • AANM and VVSR Polytechnic, Gudlavalleru
  • A V N Polytechnic, Mudinepally
  • Government Polytechnic, Machilapatnam
  • Diviseema Polytechnic, Avanigadda
  • Polytechnic, Gannavaram
  • Polytechnic, Kalidindi
  • KES Polytechnic For Women, Vijayawada
  • Polytechnic For Women, Nandigama
  • Nuzvid Polytechnic, Nuzivid
  • S V Polytechnic, Machilipatnam
  • Tkr Polytechnic, Pamarru
  • Vikas Polytechnic College, Vissannapet
  • Government Polytechnic, Vijayawada
  • V K R And V N B Polytechnic, Gudiwada

Related: LLB Colleges in Andhra Pradesh


  • Polytechnic, Jammalamadugu
  • Govt Polytechnic For Women, Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
  • Polytechnic, Kamalapuram
  • Loyola Polytechnic, Pulivendla
  • Govt Polytechnic, Obulavaripally
  • Govt Polytechnic, Proddatur
  • Government Polytechnic, Rayachoti
  • Polytechnic, Rajampeta
  • Polytechnic, Simhadripuram
  • S V C M Polytechnic, Badvel
  • Polytechnic, Vempalli


  • Government Polytechnic, Adoni
  • Polytechnic, Aluru
  • Esc Govt Polytechnic, Nandyal
  • Govt Model Residential Polytechnic, Srisailm
  • T G L Gopal Chetty Polytechnic, Adoni
  • Vasavi Polytechnic, Banaganapalli
  • Govt Polytechnic For Minorities, Kurnool
  • Sri G P R Govt Polytechnic, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh


  • Al Huda Polytechnic, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
  • Govt Polytechnic, Gudur
  • Government Polytechnic, Kavali
  • Govt Polytechnic, Nellore
  • Govt Polytechnic For Women, Nellore
  • Govt Polytechnic For Minorities, Guntur
  • Govt Instt Of Textile Technology, Guntur
  • Govt Institute Of Ceramic Technology, Gudur


  • Bellamkonda Polytechnic College, Kambhalapadu Podili
  • SUVR and SR Govt Polytechnic For Women, Ethamukkala
  • Guntupally Venkateswarlu Memorial Polytechnic College, Parchur
  • Government Polytechnic, Kandukur
  • D A Govt Polytechnic, Ongole
  • Pratap Polytechnic, Chirala
  • P R R Polytechnic, Giddaluru
  • S V K P Polytechnic, Cumbum

Related: All Andhra Pradesh Universities List


  • Government Polytechnic, Amudalavalasa
  • Government Polytechnic For Women, Srikakulam
  • Narayana Polytechnic, Srikakulam
  • Government Polytechnic, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh


  • Government Polytechnic, Anakapalli
  • Govt Polytechnic For Women, Bheemunipatnam
  • Govt Polytechnic, Narsipatnam
  • Govt Model Residential Polytechnic, Paderu
  • Sai Ganapathi Polytechnic, Anandapuram
  • Sankethika Polytechnic College, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
  • Govt Polytechnic, Visakhapatnam
  • Institute Of Chemical Engg., Visakhapatnam


  • Bhaskara Polytechnic, Bobbili
  • Polytechnic, Parvathipuram
  • Sri Chaitanya Polytechnic College, Panukulavalasa
  • Sai Krishna Polytechnic, Bondapalli
  • Shiridi Sai Diploma In Enggineering And Tech, Maripivalasa
  • Swamy Vivekananda Polytechnic, Bobbili
  • T P Polytechnic, Bobbili
  • Mragr Govt. Polytechnic, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

Related: List of All Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

West Godavari:

  • Sir CRR Polytechnic, Eluru
  • Sir C V Raman Polytechnic, Palkole
  • D S Raju Polytechnic, Poduru
  • Polytechnic, Jangareddygudem
  • MRK Polytechnic, Veeravasaram
  • SMVM Polytechnic, Tanuku
  • Sree Mullapudi Venkataraya Memorial Polytechnic, Tanuku
  • Smt B. Seetha Polytechnic, Bhimavaram
  • Polytechnic, Tadepalligudem
Share with your Friends...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Pin on Pinterest
Print this page

About the author

Vishal Arora

Leave a Comment